Thursday, 17 April 2014

Call of Duty Ghosts Devestaion

Devastation is the second DLC map pack in maps are Unearthed, Behemoth, Collision and ruins in ruins if you complete a field order you get to play as the Predator if you don't know what the Predator is a science fiction Alien. If you own the Season Pass you get the Ripper the Ripper is a SMG and you can swap it to assault rifle.

 This is called vision, vision is like  heat signatures goggles the red is your enemy and white is friendly

By: TheRealN5265 visit

No comments:

Post a Comment